The Mile High Wing (Denver) Staff

The CAF HQ website is at:  https://www.commemorativeairforce.org/
You can see a lot without logging in.  Log in with your Col# and you can also go to the “members only” area.

 

The CAF Operations website is at:  https://www.cafoperations.org/
You can go there directly, or with a link from the HQ Members Only area.  There are a lot of good training courses and safety information.

Current Wing Staff
staff@milehighwing.org

Wing Leader:
Col Jay Gates
wingleader@milehighwing.org

Executive Officer:
Col Doug Eastman
executive@milehighwing.org

Adjutant Officer:
Col Carl Ellison
adjutant@milehighwing.org

Recruiting & Finance Officer:
Open
finance@milehighwing.org

Maintenance Officer:
Col Dan Bishop
maintenance@milehighwing.org

Operations Officer:
Col George Madok
operations@milehighwing.org

Safety Officer (acting):
Col Dan Bishop
safety@milehighwing.org

PX Officer:
Col Stan Hanson (acting)
px@milehighwing.org

Marketing Officer / Public Affairs Officer:
Col Greg Kyle
pio@milehighwing.org

Education Officer:
Open