The Mile High Wing Staff

2016 - 2017 Wing Staff  (staff@milehighwing.org)

Wing Leader:
 
  Col  Jay Gates 
  wingleader@milehighwing.org

Executive Officer: 
  Col Mattew Hensarling
  executive@milehighwing.org

Adjutant Officer:
  Col Carl Ellison
  adjutant@milehighwing.org

Recruiting & Finance Officer: 
  Col Angie Hensarling
  finance@milehighwing.org

Maintenance Officer:
  Col Dan Bishop
  maintenance@milehighwing.org

Operations Officer:
  Col George Madok

  operations@milehighwing.org

Safety Officer:
  Col Doug Eastman

  safety@milehighwing.org

 PX Officer: 
  Vacant
  px@milehighwing.org

Public Information Officer / Newsletter Editor: 
  Col Matt Hensarling
  pio@milehighwing.org